Recommend Print

USCS Best of 2010 Awards Announced: Coach and Grappler of the Year

Paul Fladten
10 March 2011
USCS Best of 2010 Awards

Throughout the week US Combat Sports will be unveiling the USCS Best of 2010 Awards. Today the Coach of the Year and the Grappler of the Year have been announced. Make sure to check out which coach and grappler took home each honor.





Coach of the Year – Jeff Curran

Coach of the Year – Anthony Sansonetti
Grappler of the Year – Reilly Bodycomb

New Mexico
Coach of the Year – Greg Jackson
Grappler of the Year – Tammy Griego

Grappler of the Year – Jason Sampson

Coach of the Year – Duke Roufus

Grappler of the Year – Eric "Red" Schafer

USCS Best of Awards Schedule

Last Modified:
10 March 2011

Add comment

Security code

US Combat Sports Facebook US Combat Sports Twitter US Combat Sports YouTube US Combat Sports RSS Feed MMA Recap